Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Nineteen!

HER POSTCARD ARRIVED THIS MORNING! Oh my I screamed when I saw it on the porch, hehe. Awh it's so cute, I miss her so much but it's only 2 more sleeps now, I honestly can't believe it's been nearly 3 weeks apart. She texted me for a while last night and it was nice to chat, she'll be setting off tomorrow I think, and home by 4am on sunday night. Can't wait till monday when she comes over.

She keeps telling me of all these things she's been buying me and she's adorably excited to give them to me, I find it so damn cute. Awh. Bless her, I just want to squeeze her and lift her off the ground and tell her how i've missed her.

So I will :) Hah. Beyond excited I keep thinking how it's friday and by sunday she'll be in the UK and I can text her and oh oh how exciting! I'm dancing around with sage, re reading my postcard over again.

Awh.

~

Oh I swear to ya, i'll be there for ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.