Happy New Year

A great start to 2017. We dropped E at work and then had a very bracing walk along the coast and then back to catch the 'Loony Dook' at North Berwick.The brave souls who went into the sea looked frozen. I liked the RNLI tractor which didn't have much to do apart from look important. (see extra) I have never seen so many cockapoos in one place before. One woman commented that they were lovely dogs with a lovely temperament but were quite common now! Had a coffee at the Seabird Centre to warm up. It was very busy and E was working hard. I collected her and she drove home-the first time I have sat with her as she is learning to drive. She did well but I did feel slightly nervous as she had total control of the car! Lexi spent the rest of the day snoozing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.