I lost my heart…in SanFrancisco…

Well I don’t kno about his heart but he certainly did his tooth in and traded it for a nice new one..

Tomoro we are off to Oregon where the weather will be chillier but the friendship warm as we meet up with some friends who lived in Wanaka for many years.

This farewell image from The Bosses's was shot at “Lands End” with the Cliff House on the left. Fabulous winter lighting which The Boss was also working on in tonights extra.

I guess we all lost our hearts a bit as this is the longest we have stayed in this city and really got to understand it a whole lot better so we will probably be back sometime.

Probably the “dog” thing.
Tiny.

Pawscript….Met a charming Chihuahua going up in the lift tonight…Called “Brutus”….Actually I was jealous of his jacket….Yeah Right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.