Mono Monday....NY's Resolutions

Many of us make resolutions, but how many of us actually keep them?.........mine are in my head and I hope I can keep most of them by being true to myself........:)
Thanks to Marlieske for hosting this month's mono Monday :)

......and thank you also for the lovely responses to my NY's Day image, so pleased you liked it :) x

I have made my choices for the Derelict Sunday challenge and they are as follows......
Serpentine  For what must be a first on Blipfoto, a derelict tiger hunting tower !
Wild Moose Chase  For an utterly derelict building which is still inhabited
Veronica  For the unexpected find down in the woods !
V1k1  For the beautiful image she posted of the wreck of a ship.
freespiral  For the derelict but beautiful old well discovered in the undergrowth in Ireland.
I wish I could give more hearts, so many worthy entries, a special mention this week for mpp26 for a stunning image of a derelict wharf.
Thank you all so much, next month's host will be Serpentine, DS63, and following on in February, 60Plus has kindly volunteered.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.