Pastel of swans...

...from admirer's photo on 28 September 2016 https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2227876434485970367
I asked her permission to use her photo and I hope she likes the results!

I have been a bit quiet the last few days online because I have been tidying up for the New Year. I ran out of time! But I put things in boxes labelling what I had to do with each box and A4 "labels" on each notice board etc telling me what I had to sort...

So I won didn't I!!! I was completely tidy for New Year's Day...which by the way I spent most of the time sleeping cos I was knackered after all that effort!

But it is nice to start the New Year with relative tidiness :) This place looks lived in and that is my excuse!!!

This is the first time I have drawn/painted/pastelled swans. I like the heads the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.