Sunny days also at home...

... after a week on Gran Canaria. It's not warm and not cold - just similar a (bad) Midsummer (June!) weather - according to the joking pilot in the plane...

This day is actually the day I started to blip four years ago - in 2013 - and I've blipped every single days since that day.

The "celebration" a few weeks ago was due to the backblips I made in the beginning. I'm not very happy about those backblips because all "celebrations" will be incorrect all the time, a problem which started during the Polaroid period and which is not possible to adjust, I've heard.

I would like to take way the "unnecessary" blips from the autumn 2011 but it seems not to be possible. On the other side, amongst these blips there is a photo of a newborn boy, my first grandchild.
(Later on, there is again a pic of a newborn, the little brother... )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.