The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Mono Monday: My heart

is on My Tongue... (wear one's heart on one's sleeve) 
1 of my New Years’resolution is to swallow more, and don't speak out my opinion anymore (well... not as much as I now do)... And the other one is love yourself as you love others... 

For everyone who is joining the MonoMonday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday or Thursday or just as soon as I find the time to have a proper look at all the entries... This weeks tag is #MM154....next weeks theme will be , 
“a Frog's eye view... a frog's perspective 

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.