Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Delicious

One of my guilty pleasures..... most people have alcohol I have seaweed peanut crackers! I'm not sure what that says about me and perhaps I don't want to know :0)

To help achieve a 365 I'm also doing fms from Facebook which gives you a subject everyday. I'm hoping it may keep me motivated or I may go off on a tangent and do my own thing!

I did take this with my Nikon but I can't get blip to upload from the laptop so I've had to copy onto my phone. I "think" this is why I stopped uploading last year. Was too much faff!

Last day off for Paul and Mikey today so there's a tinge of back to school/work blues in the air. The boys schools, although part of the same pyramid, have had different holidays this Christmas. Extremely annoying for us as a family. It has meant I had a week alone with Mikey before Christmas and now a week with Thomas. Has been a major pain in the butt for me in relation to holidays, zapping so many days. Also meaning we only had under a week as a family together. Doesn't feel like days off when you have to do the school runs... too restrictive. So tomorrow's blip may have a grumpy tinge to it. How the tween will get up for 7.30am I've no idea and I suspect I'll be bad mummy!

Hope you've all enjoyed the second day of the year.... xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.