Another beach hut!!!

But not quite like the others!!
 
This was one of my presents from Max & Annie. They know how I like to look after the birds, so gave me this cute little beach hut seed feeder. It’s designed for small birds, but we will see who gains access.
 
I hung the coconut fat feeders on the plum tree yesterday to see if the blue tits would feed there, as they don’t like competing with the starlings on the main bird feeding stand. Today they are visiting and eating. I’ve hung the beach hut on the same tree and will see how things go.
 
I’m only putting it out during the day at present, as I don’t know how it will fare in sub zero temperatures.
 
Christmas decorations are down, boxed and stored away in the loft. I’ve dusted!!!! So the place looks better:0)
 
I’ve also tidied up my desk and cleared (filed or binned) all the papers. Feeling very virtuous this evening.
 
Dinner will be a rehash of the leftovers from last night, easy!!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.