Picture Perfect

By coolcat

Christmas is finally here!

My Christmas Day......

Pocho came into my room waking me up at 7:06, but it's weird because she is always the last one to wake. We burst into our mom and dad's room and finally we got to run down the stairs. I spotted my stocking and presents and a huge sled. I got a lunchbox, necklace, bag, Zoo Tycoon, DVD season, A NEW CAMERA!!!!!!, art supplies, chap stick, money. webkinz, books, slippers, board game, sweaters, and more. This picture is of a Vera Bradley Bag I got. I love the patterns and color! It is a popular store but I totally don't look at that way, I just love their stuff! I am already online shopping for deals with the money I got. I also got the dance game for my PS2 and it is very fun, but it actually makes you sweat. Our family friend came over and we had a nice chat. I kinda forgot to eat lunch because I was playing with my Christmas presents. Soon, we will have a nice dinner and then I go back playing with my stuff. Merry Christmas!

If my parents are looking at this....THANK YOU FOR MY NEW CAMERA!!!!! My blips with be so much better! Thanks for all you've done.

Hope you had a great holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.