Mono Monday: Week 154 .......

New Year's Resolutions.


I normally do not make resolutions as I feel that's setting myself up for failure.

But I am making an exception this year.

Lately I have not been the best blipper .... most days are backblipped.  So my resolution for 2017 is to improve my blipping skills.  That means minimizing (sorry! I can't eliminate backblipping completely!) the backblips and visiting your journals more often.  And as I have signed up to be the Mono-Monday host for February I absolutely NEED to improve something!!!

My picture doesn't really have anything to do with my resolution but there was no way to put the resolution in photo form.  While we were out this afternoon we saw a field full of snow geese.  We circled around and found a road right off the field that offered easy access to them.  I took several pictures of them in the field and then I got lucky ... something spooked them and they took off!  Such a beautiful sight!  And the noise is spectacular!  This video was shot by R two years ago.

Blip done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.