Jodylucia

By Jodylucia

Christmas and wedding over

Today woke up really early, which is not unusual especially over the last few weeks. It took me a moment to remember I had got married yesterday!
Adam and I got up to messages to say that somebody had kicked off in the hotel last night. I told Adam who I thought it was as I could sense this person becoming irate before we went to bed. I am so glad that we did go to bed and we're none the wiser until this morning. Turns out this person got himself pepper sprayed and arrested. This is all the guests were talking about this morning.

Anyway, with the car packed we headed home. We just had time to drop our bags, pick up the passports and head to the airport. we are off to Edinburgh for a few day for our 'mini-moon'.
As you can see from the picture (taken before take-off) we are both shattered but incredibly happy!
Can't wait to explore Edinburgh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.