The Tay

A day for a walk but we didn't want to drive too far so decided on Kinnoull Hill near Perth.
My knees & quads need to get back into going up and down hills and wandering around there gives plenty of short stretches of both, not to mention the great views you get in all directions. This was my favourite shot with the low sun highlighting the bumpy fields and a fine sky.
When we got back my new gadget had arrived (will be blipped on a wet day) and I shall have to go and try it out.
P.S. I changed one of yesterday's extras (the seascape) as I realised I'd uploaded the wrong one - that what comes of doing it at bedtime!
P.P.S. Forgot to say there were 11 yesterday (the 11th is just visible beside the head of the 3rd form the left, she was being carried). Well done PaulaJ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.