Nakd Blipmeet?

These eye shaped screens are supposed to pick up the demographics of the people in front of them...  I wonder what that says about Technophobe, Loosecanon, SHH and me?

It does say that we have joined the group of people fascinated by this part of Birmingham!

We know how to have a good time too!  We met at a Framing Supplier so that Loosecanon can practise his framing skills on a couple of my pictures (Yes, ClickyChick, the Harris Hawk of Richard's is going to be framed at last), and two hours later we managed to get out of there so we could get some lunch.  Vietnamese Streetfood went down very well although I did have to use the blanket for my bib.

Of course, we put the world right, including the entire prison system, and had a throughly enjoyable time.  Thank you Jane and Peter.  See you again soon.

Extra shows Nakd Blippers at work, both distorted and reflected...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.