Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Three Towers Of El Porto

Wish you were here. Nowt to do with Pink Floyd. Some say there are better places to visit. Others more homesick when they leave El Porto. At the moment I'm feeling a little detached due to a particular departure this morning. Had very little sleep lastnight. On the brighter side, I caught up with the loss when I got back home at 7 this morning.

This view will be completely covered soon by lively bodies in their new homes. There used to be a steel press factory here many moons ago: got shut down due to unhealthy pension fund transfers etc. I could have been one of those victims as I was close to getting an apprenticeship here way back in '88.

Christmas movie catch up tonight: Girl With The Dragon Tattoo followed by The Same Girl Who Plays With Fire.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.