La vida de Annie

By Annie

Terra.

Post-Christmas lunch at Terra on the waterfront in Mahon, with friends Sarah, John and Blair. Excellent food and fun company. Walking along the harbour afterwards we met a group of French tourists (see extra) taking photos of themselves on a much-shot staircase between the buildings. One gentleman asked Sarah to take a picture of the whole group with his entry-level DSLR after explaining how to use it, in French; she of course, being no stranger to cameras at all and posts on numerous local farcebook sites and groups most days. As we left them I said I really should have given them my card, but they'd never take me seriously with the camera I took this with - a palm-sized teeny compact in a tasteful bright purple.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.