Grrrrrrr...... No Internet!

A branch fell on the telephone wire leading to my house, ripping the wire out of the phone box on the outside.   The service people said that they won't get to it until after 2, TOMORROW!     How the heck was I supposed to post my Blip today?

To myslef, I said "Self, time to go to my favorite restaurant for dinner, and use their internet!!!!!! "  For every problem there is a solution!  So, here I am, full on dinner, drinking my tea refill and posting my blip......with  my car, parked outside of (you can tell from the license plate)   McCalister's, a wonderful Deli restaurant that has great sandwiches, soups and salads!  Now that I have posted, I will take the time to look at all of your Blips, as I am having withdrawal symptoms because, I had no internet all day!    GRRRRRRRRRR            ( I really like Biker Bears expression of emotion, It works)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.