as sailors look to stars

By luniss

#cookingwithclement

Clement maintains that no-one other than me uses the hashtag #cookingwithclement on Twitter, and although this may be true, I took it as a personal challenge and therefore am trying to do something about that fact.

But basically, Clement is a really good cook, and writes up his recipes on his food blog, 'Oranges and Lemons' [HERE, if all that linkage wasn't enough to make you curious] and there is occasionally whimsy about the meaning of life, while considering pie. How can that not tempt you?!

So, I'm starting a kind of* guerrilla campaign to get people to use the hashtag #cookingwithclement when using his recipes/blog or, you know, like me when they happen to be in the same kitchen as him.

So remember folks, #cookingwithclement!

And because I know he checks out my blips, 'allo Clement! :-D

(*not at all, it's basically just this post, and the fact that I use the hashtag, but it's the thought that counts, right?)

Also, my computer ate my first copy of this write up, so have the sloppy seconds instead, oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.