Guess who's been a naughty girl..

I've forgiven her now.  How could I not give in to that little face.
She played me up something rotten in the park this morning.  So disobedient that I had to call in reinforcements.        She eventually wore herself out so I was able to get her back on the lead.  

In other news I have successfully managed to dodge  my blipping appointment with Lady Blah Blah... phew.  And I am off tomorrow so fingers crossed that by Friday she'll have gone off the boil on that one.  I'll not hold my breath.

I  also avoided getting involved with the oldsters moving back home today, but I have just spoken to my Dad and all has gone well with the move.      
He tells me that the main reason they didn't like being in the Senior living residence was because there are too many old people there..    
I confess I was at a loss for words at that point.   
I still am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.