Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Animal

Taking a photo of Jay is harder than it seems.  For a cat that appears to do not much more than sleep all day he certainly made this challenging for me.  My first attempt as I spotted him laid on the kitchen table, tut he knows he shouldn't be on there....  as soon as he spotted me he jumped down and started circling my legs.  Down went the camera to try later.  So I had to wait until he was fast asleep on my bed. He was still pawing the lens though!

Had a good day today with Tommy again.  A good visit to the dentist for both boys too. Our lovely dentist helped Mikey wobble his tooth out! It had been keeping him awake the last two nights so he was very grateful. 

Hope you've all had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.