Blipping 2 Years!

Still no phone. Today is 2 working days that Fixers no.3 have had it. They said it can take between 5-7 working days! As you can see I am counting the days. It's over a month now since I had a proper working phone and yes I am fed up without it! The photo is of the flowers that BiL and nephews brought over on the Wednesday after Christmas. They are still looking gorgeous.

I do not count the blipping days as anniversaries, makes no real sense to me with leap years etc. I always know I started on the 3rd Jan, so yesterday was my blip birthday of 2 years! I never expected to sustain it for one year, let alone two and am amazed t myself, in fact nowadays it seems to be more important than ever to have a blip, and so frustrating when I realise I haven't taken one photo, which is usually the winter,

Anyway I am proud of myself, and want to say thank you to those of you who have helped me along the way, supported me in difficult times and actually liked one or two of my photos. I do have some regular readers, and also some dippers. I appreciate all comments and stars and hearts and look forward to having more time to keep more up to date with my own commenting. You should know I am reading your journals, secretly even if not commenting!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.