Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Face

"If I can see pain in your eyes then share with me your tears. If I can see joy in your eyes then share with me your smile."
? Santosh Kalwar

What do you see when you look at this sculpture? Sadness? Serenity? Contentedness?

I think it may reflect the mood of whoever looks at it.

Today I paid a flying visit to the Lightbox at Woking for another sculpture blip.

I am spoiled for choice - I hadn't realised how much art there is in town. I could have blipped one of the wicker cyclists that were placed along the Olympic cycle route, a wonderful piece of art that changes depending on the light and where you stand, several statues, a chrome flower, a stuffed lion, a stained glass window.

This was the one that I came back to though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.