Plus 1 times 6 plus 2 = 365! (2-1-3)

Great day! Although when you plan something it's never quite as good as you hope but the spontaneous times that you don't have time to get excited about are always the best time evuhhhh ;)

Planned to go to Milton Maize Maze earlier on in the week then the plans changed, then they changed again, then they changed AGAIN!! Anyway it was a lovely day, the babies had great fun!

But last minute we decided to crash the Leech/Gray curry night along with the PoppaDonnans!! What a fab evening!! We all (hopefully) enjoyed ourselves!

So this is my 365, I've had so much fun blipping!! Although most of my blips are taken up with my babies, I am more than happy with that. It may not make great viewing/reading but I will be buying the book and its a fab record to have!!!

Massive thanks to everyone that looks/comments/subscribes! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.