Bush

This is a bit of an EB tonight taken on a walk to get me off the computer and out of the house for a while.

Mr isbi went to Sydney to the cricket with our son. Last year when they tried it was completely washed out. This time they hung around until about 1:30pm before play commenced. 
I'm not sure if there is anything I like enough to put up with that. 
Anyway it seems they had a nice afternoon.

So I had the day to myself and tied up a few loose ends. 
There always seem to be more though.

One thing I did was download the Adobe Photographer's Bundle to my new Surface Pro. I found you get both Photoshop and Lightroom so it doesn't seem such a bad deal. My version of PS is very old.
I'll see if I can download Nik to work with them next and then try and fix up the desktop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.