TreasureForever

By TreasureForever

Edinburgh's Christmas

At last we made it to Edinburgh's Christmas! A bit of an expensive day out I must say. We parked on the outskirts and caught the tram to Princes Street. Quick stop at Costa - L does love her hot chocolate and we adults our coffee, it was good to get a heat. Next stop Star Flyer. I was the anxious onlooker as Husband and L went up up and away on the ride which turns out is really FUN! Yeah, each to their own. Next on the hit list was The Yeti ride. Again Husband and L went on this. I watched, it looked like fun but I am a bit of a wimp to go on myself.

Lunch followed at Cafe Andaluz. Not as impressive as my pre-Christmas trip with work. I like my food hot.

Back to the festivities after lunch and L went on a few smaller rides which were not as good as the scary ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.