... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Blavatnik School of Government: Sun Room

Sunnier a spot in large.

I took photos of the various characters and interactions in the Covered Market this morning; I'm enjoying trying to capture expressions, behaviour, and moments, and struggled to choose between my pictures.

I then went out in the middle of the afternoon, and was struck by the bright sunshine on the Blavatnik School of Government, and particularly by those basking in this large-windowed room above the entrance. I'd have blipped this version were it less similar to a previous blip.

Had I not gone out this afternoon, my blip would have been my Covered Market extra ("Striped and spotted"). My other shots can all be found on Flickr (right from here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.