barn art...

...in the snow

it was a frigid day today as i made my way - through freezing temps & billowing snow - to get my physical therapy appointment - i almost felt like the post man where they say - 'no matter rain, snow, sleet or hail your mail will be delivered' - well in my case it was showing up to scheduled appointment right? - when you're looking at getting better and wanting to rehab after surgery - not a lot will get in the way let me tell you - after dealing with so much pain for so long - a mere snow storm will not hinder me - of course due to my driving anxiety, i did have to rely on a wonderful friend to get me there - which she did, the roads actually ended up being okay

on our way back we saw this fabulous art work - had to pull over to capture it as the flakes were flying - that's those tiny white flecks you see - there's nothing more exciting than seeing natural art - the beauty of a wonderful white bird flying in freedom - against natures wall and doesn't that make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.