China tour guide

By Danfer

Merry Christams


Tonight, everywhere are crowed. You have to wait in a long line to have dinner with your friend or your lover who want to spend this romantic night together.

Yes, Christmas is not traditional Chinese festival day, but since I was very young, my classmates gave the Christams cards to each other already. When I studied in high middle school, those young girls were crazy and went out to the church. And now I live in Beijing, and look at those people. Busy wrting down the wishing cards and hang on them on the Christams trees.

I think maybe only the Christmas they can spend together. In Chinese tradition spring festival days, they will go backhome and stay with the parents. and most of the young people are not native Beijing, like me, they live here,but every spring festival days, they travled a long distance and back home, no time stayed with their workmates or boy friends or girl friends or lovers or affairs.

anyway, it is a good to see we have culure communication. What will you do when Chinese Spring festival day coming if you live in west of the world?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.