Busy

First day in the office in Bangalore, I was really impressed with the knowledge and understanding of the Technical Leads in a couple of meeting that I was in.

The location of the office is in a 'Special Economic Zone' on the Outer Ring Road of the city. The journey there is along roads that are in a far better state than the ones I remember for 20years ago.
A Special Economic Zone is an area with better provision for utilities.
The area that is Manyata Business Park, reminded me of the Gyle but bigger and busier.

The food court was incredible. !!

I discovered today the taking meaningful blips every day would be difficult, due to the hours I worked(9 - 6.30), the fact that night come suddenly at 6.45, while I was heading back to the hotel and the location of the hotel. It was very grand but due to the road network around it, it felt pretty isolated from the city. To get to anywhere worth taking a photo of I would have required a rickshaw or taxi ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.