electric glass

By electricglass

Energy to restart.

Watched 'The Curious Case of Benjamin Button' for the first time today. I say first time as I will go again for sure! It is an amazing, thought provoking story with tons of gorgeous cinematography.

There was one line in it that struck home with me. About having enough energy to restart if you find yourself some where you are not happy with.

I'm doing that in my life right now.

Surprisingly and symbolically I'm flipping through an old Sudoku book right new and having a second go at some puzzles that, went wrong somewhere, so I moved onto the next.

I've found the energy to fix those numerical mistakes, and enough eraser. Now it's time to find the energy to make myself more content with myself. (I only have a little way to go)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.