TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Dear diary.

Friday is here so it is a 1.30 finish! Been a good day so far, nipped out of the back door at work to see the Buzzard sitting on top of a molehill, whether he had just seen movement or hoping to I don't know. Later on there was a large flock of thrushes in the field but without binoculars I was unable to identify. After work I nipped into Glossop town centre to pick up Bockwurst for tea and also a diary. There are so many things that I would like to achieve this year, things that are for the whole family but also planning a bit of me time. Need to get out more with the Manchester urban sketchers, more time for art and more time for photography. With the family there will be motorbike rallies which are always great fun. On top of all of this there will be much redecorating and gardening to be done in our new house. Sounds like it will be a busy time with plenty of opportunities for Blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.