Lali's World

By Lali

Two very good friends

These are Scott and Andrew, who have been very good friends for a long time. Andrew and his wife Linda came for a visit, so we went for a walk, had a couple of drinks in the pub and then I cooked dinner for everyone.

The weather was nice, although rather cold. I was a bit of a numpty because I forgot to take a camera with me. I really regretted it as there was a really beautiful sunset. Never mind... We had a really nice and relaxing time in the evening over a few glasses of wine... I took a few photos of my friends but they didn't come out very well as the light conditions were poor. This is the one that came out the best.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.