What's that .......

...... in front of your face?


It's a camera!

What are you doing with it?

Taking your photo.

Why?

To post on Blip as I can't find a flower!

Oh .... I see ..... I'm second best then! ...... & she flew off in a huff!

Bit of an EB ...... taken through the window ..... it has been grey all day!

Got quite a surprise last evening ..... we were sitting watching the news ..... when something suddenly appeared jumping across the floor! Made me jump!! It was a House Cricket ....... we've not seen any here for a few years ...... but I guess this one wanted to share our warmth! Just wish it had announced its intention to arrive in my living room instead of just appearing! Unfortunately it didn't stay still long enough to get a shot.

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.