Moods of Epiphany

Well, there normally is not any fiesta in Finland at Epiphany.

We did visit to my step-mother for a delicious lunch though.
Nice meeting the family of my step-brother too. And we helped step-mother to unbuild the christmas tree.

As we did it the idiot pudel of my father did take one leather clove and as I did go and take it back the idiot animal bite me.

I do not like the dog even as it has not bitten me before, but more obeyed me this far. But it has bitten my dad and his wife many times. Bad manners it has but they only 'nicely chat' to the dog.

It should be taken to eutanasia years ago.

My step-brother and his wife are first aid nurses so I was told to clean the hand small bite wounds properly and check my tetanus.
As I have had tetanus shot 2013, there is no need for a shot now. In the evening I did visit to local First Aid anyway. No need for antibiotics yet, they told. Hmmm. Maybe so, even as the joint has come a bit sore.

The blip is from the central square of Tampere. After the first aid I did visit in pharmacy and bought some antibiotic emulsion. Epiphany is not the day for any fiesta in Finland. As in december this square was full of idyllic christmas market shops, now there is nothing but open space and the old fountain of course.

Bought an Eurojackpot lottery ticket tonight.
Moods blue like the sky.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.