Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

Taking Crail Food Fest to Edinburgh Fringe

Today, after 3 years of being a Fringe Reviewer for Edinburgh Spotlight, I became part of a Fringe Show!

Should really have got someone to take a pic of me up there doing a presentation, but instead this is Jacqueline Mckay from the Byre Theatre, St Andrews outlining what was coming.

Lots of different St Andrews Festivals presented, showing what a variety of different things are available year-round. From StAnza Poetry through theatre, music, voice and of course our own wee Crail Food Festival.

Enjoyed helping spread the word about what we have to offer - and, so my invited critic tells me, I just have to talk a bit louder as I was a wee bit quiet for those sitting up the back of the room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.