Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Centered ...

... I normally do not prefer center alignment of objects in a photograph but today I decided otherwise. This is our neighbor's peach hibiscus shot from my terrace.

I have made progress in paper writing and am almost 1/3rd done with the first draft. Many thanks to my boycotting Facebook for 48 hours, 24 hours of which are over :) There are times I think of deleting my Facebook account as it is such a distraction but then I don't, thinking I am connected to so many friends and family members across the globe because of it.

It drizzled a bit. The evidence can be seen on the flower ... Check out the large version :)

Getting back to writing the paper. We have to go to M's family's place for dinner tonight.

P.S. Baby Shah got his head shaved. Although he is looking extremely cute, I prefer babies with hair :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.