jac1954

By jac1954

Bobbin Lace UFO.

With those that know me
you will understand I have had a few problems with my hands last year
problems still ongoing but a little better.
Although this small project was easy~~~~~~~~
I found it very hard,mainly my mind has been away with the fairies,and my hands hurt a lot,tried working with splints on,then I finally got the injections into both thumbs a once. which made doing anythings quite a laugh.
this is just to say ~~~~~~~~ That sometimes things in our lives are very difficult physically and mentally,to an onlooker it will be a no brainer easy,why can't you do things. all I am saying  is go slowly take your time for mind and body to connect again~~~~~~~~~ most of all breathe and enjoy whatever it is your trying to do,and just maybe you will in time get there.. happy saturday blippers.today is dull.cold.~~~~~ 
ut I have finished this project this morning and I now feel I can go on.
And I am off to the pictures with my daughter Kim and Grandson Teddy.
:-) Extras closer up,but not to close or you could tell the imperfections he he!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.