Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Little Man

A fun, busy day!  Those who have been following my journal will know this little man.  He spent the day with me yesterday and it was jam packed with absolute fun!  I love the fact that he will pose endlessly for me and in the least likely moments!  I took this while we were playing on the Wii.  From there we ordered in pizza (thin crust pepperoni and then proceeds to take off the pepperoni...every day for lunch is the same!), then took daughter to college, played a couple games of bowling (see extra), played many games in the arcade, shopped for his birthday/Christmas present (a tradition with us), picked up daughter, played Game of Life, and finally, more sports on the Wii!  I slept well last night.

Tried to upload this blip last night but blipfoto was down....

I hope your weekend has started well  : )

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.