Going .....

..... nuts!!!!
Yes I think that's what I'm doing today.
My daughter ( from up- north ) gave me these fabulous choc's for Christmas, Hotel Chocolat . If you haven't tried them I recommend them , just another way of appreciating chocolate. My house was like a chocolate mine at Christmas , fortunately I've managed to ferry some off , to you know who !!!, but these are mine and A's . Hazelnut crunch , melting praline , double - sealed in supermilk , that's what itsays on the packet , all I know is they're rather scummy, thanks C.
The day has been very misty , almost like fog. However I did venture out for a little while and had a coffee at the garden centre, hope I was able to offer a little comfort to a lady who's husband died just a couple of days before Christmas.
Really don't know why but this screen seems to be very small , has anyone else got the same display??

Thankful ..... for caring people around, as some aren't so lucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.