SILLY SATURDAY 14

Who could have foreseen that today would bring us such grey weather after yesterday's delightful sunshine?
It even snowed for a short while.
In the morning I was awfully lazy, just feeding the birds, and it was in the afternoon that we decided to walk to the Weser till we reached the sheep.
They had been given hay, but some of the sheep did come near us and I have given them fresh grass. That made my fingers however ice- and icecold.
I took my pictures and found a silly one for today's challenge.
While we stood there at the wires, our neighbour come walking through the tunnel, she had taken another route, and we decided to walk together back to our homes. Nicely chatting of course.
When we had drank our tea I slept for an hour, and felt warm again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.