Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Psychic Intervention

SATURDAY

This is a photo that I've taken today, (of a photo) of me in the S.P.I.R.I.T (Supernatural Psychic Intervention Radical Imaging Tool) at the Wellcome Collection yesterday. An animated version  can also be seen on line.

The blurb says....

"Try out the experimental Photo Booth. Reveal your psychic transparency. The concept of psychic transparencies was a hoax phenomenon in the early 1900s. Images were supposedly sent from the afterlife to form visual memories. Studies show that revealing your psychic transparency can lead to immortality."

I'm not sure if Nurse Wincarnis Tonic Wine will help. Apparently it was first manufactured in 1887 and it's still sold to this day.

I think I'll stick to gin and tonic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.