Back home to Sarasota today and this is how I felt after 4 days of eating the food at Universal Studios and Disney World!!!!  Enough fast food!!!

I tried to post on Blipfoto yesterday when we arrived home 1/6/17 but only had a white blank page.  Thankfully, I had the good sense to email Christin in Germany to see if she was having the same problem, as I was concerned something had happened to my home computer in my absence.  Christin discovered the same problem, so maybe the administrators were doing some maintenance or something.  Now I'm all caught up with blipping MY photos but have not had a chance to see all the images of the group I follow, so that's up next. 
Thank you to Christin in Germany for helping me solve the mystery of the blank white page!!!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.