Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Red hat

My friend eve and her dog Bran following thr hebridean sheep up the track. They are reluctant to pass our pick up as Pip is barking at them from in the back. After feeding we took out the tups from with the ewes at the farm where we manage the livestock. Old Cuillin who is my retired dog came out to help too and did some lovely work.  The weather tested the waterproof case on the tablet that we use in conjunction with the electronic tag reader. All water tight thankfully. 

A productive day. Followed by soup and an exchange of christmas gifts as I hadnt seen this friend since before christmas. I got a lovely scarf with border collies on it. And a chocolate sheep (not lifesize!) Tired collies tonight and very tired me with still hanging onto the cold a bit. 

9c dreich misty wet 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.