Same old, same old?!

Today my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, Ozzy, has been to stay for the day, so this afternoon we went for a big long walk on the dunes at Gwithian.

Same old, same old?!!!!...........................


It was busy on the dunes this afternoon and there were loads of people around. All of which kept commenting on what a handsome boy Ozzy was.


Obviously Ozzy is a very handsome boy. He wouldn't be my boyfriend if he wasn't. But honestly............................ Sometimes a gorgeous little collie needs a little bit of attention as well?!


Today at least four people stopped us and said, 'Oh what a gorgeous retriever, he's so handsome, what's his name, how old is he.'................................ And I just got ignored......................... And I hadn't done anything naughty and I was looking just as gorgeous as I normally do................


Sometimes it's really hard work having such a handsome boyfriend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.