The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Get thee to an ark!

When I looked out of the window to see half the world's water cascading down my drive, I couldn't resist another rain shot. Whipped on the waterproofs and dashed out. The neighbours over the road were stood under their porch, no doubt wondering who the nutter wearing waterproofs and flip flops was.

Worth a tap on the larger version button.

The need to blip alleviates any of those awkward feelings you might have when spotted doing something a bit peculiar, don't you find? Anyway, the way they were all craning their necks to watch was far more unusual then me crouched in the gutter. So there.

Friends round for a curry this evening; I've not had naughty food for at least four days so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.