MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Spire

A church in town, which I believe is now occupied by a funeral director business.

The sun has finally come out this afternoon, and the temperature is mild, although the weather gods are not forecasting temperatures over 20 deg C until Wednesday.

Re yesterday's Pippy blip. Some people commented on her size. That's okay, but let me explain: Pippysue is a rescue cat, and was relying on scraps of food from kind strangers until she came to live with us. The vet has told me she eats too much because she's still in the mindset that she doesn't know when she'll get another meal, so tends to over indulge. She's not that big, anyway, It was the way she was sitting that made her look extra roly-poly (when she sits like that she looks a furry plump pear!).

She's a big furry bundle of love, my Pippy-dumpling, and I love her to bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.