Alberta

By Alberta

How many screens?

How many screens do you have in your house? At this moment in the photo Mr A is looking at his Android phone screen (this is fairly new as he resisted getting an up to date phone for years and always had my old ones), S (daughter in law) is doing some work on her ipad, the brother of a friend of my son is playing rugby for Toulon now and had just been on the TV screen, I was looking at my camera screen, my son was next to me looking at his phone screen .. We were all relaxing after Mr A had made a lovely lunch (he is still wearing his apron!) ... and it is a beautiful day outside!!!!

Tonight it is quiz night at the local bar .. that is going to be interesting.. the four of us are going under the name of the three musketeers .. now if that doesn't confuse the locals nothing will ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.