Mossy bridge

A short muddy walk around another local village, Hever, home of Anne Bullen, changed to Boleyn,  perhaps to attract the King.   I have a "plantar plate tear" ** in my foot which means no long walks until its healed. I probably ought not to walk at all but the lure of the outdoors is too great.
 ** the internet advises me this is fairly common complaint of middle aged women who "over-pronate" 

My little mirrorless Olympus had has to go into the menders. Its only 6m old. Luckily I paid for extra cover because I would have had an argument in Jessops as to whether the damage was normal wear and tear or poor workmanship.  Found an old Nikon Coolpix 510 in the cupboard which does not have the functionality of the Olympus and will only load up to Blipfoto using "basic uploader" so I can't view the thumbnail. Has anyone else experienced that and know how to get round it?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.