Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

A damp bullfinch

Woke up this morning to what looked like better weather - at least it wasn't raining and didn't look too misty. I left my husband snoring in bed a headed over to Pennington Flash, but by the time I had arrived, it had started drizzling a little and the mist had well and truly descended. You could not see very far out onto the flash so I waiting until it stopped raining and then hurried over to the Bunting Hide before it started again.
The birds were out in force and I spent an hour sheltering and taking shots. It was very quiet on the people front, but many birds came out to say hello. See extras for a few more feathered friends.

Back to my life of travelling tomorrow - so packing and an early night for me.

Enjoy your evening and have a great week everyone.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.