Cat in a box!

The cat likes the Amazon box to sleep in so can't clear it away, looks cute.

Slow start to the morning with the boys no rushing about which made a nice change. Went to the hospital this morning and a doctor had been called as Grandma very sleepy and confused. It was another doctor I knew who is very good with elderly care, she wasn't happy with her, needs IV fluids, antibiotics IV and more investigation. Also said she was moving her to her ward which I was pleased about. I took her some cake which she never refused but she did, I managed to feed her some lunch though but not enough to feed a nat really and a few sips of tea. She was really sleepy :(


Afterwards a little shopping pick me up was needed then home. The boy had a friend to play and they were good as gold. Evening chilling watching television.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.